P-Lo – Good Feat. Larry June (Official Video)

  • Post category:Songs
  • Post comments:0 Comments



Listen to the album โ€œStunna”. Out Now!
Stream: https://music.empi.re/stunna

#Plo #LarryJune #EMPIRE

https://empire.lnk.to/SHINE

Credits –

Director: Mancy Gant @mancygant
Executive Producer: Matt Zolly @zollywood_usa
Production Company: Snow Beach @snowbeachclub
P-lo Management: Arthur Alcantar @cal_a ; Arturo Herrera @jay_r, Will Bronson @willisactive
Larry June Management: David Ali @itsdavidali
Label: Empire @empire
Line Producer: Josh Feinberg @byjayoh
1st AD: Asher Gardner @asherkaiii
Director of Photography: Justin Mcwilliams @justinmcwilliams
1st AC: Bennett Lees @bennettlees
2nd AC / DIT: Madison Stonefield @hey.hotdog
Steadicam Operator: Dan Willard @steadimandan
Gaffer: Em Shafer @eshafercine
Best Electric: Ellia Thornburg @elliathornburg
Key Grip: Valfrie Tabian @valtabianjr
Best Grip: Marcelina Stardust @marcelinastardust
Production Assistant: Marco Consiglio @marcandrerap
Production Assistant: James Stroud @j.a.stroud
Casting Director: April Rivera @apecastings
Stylist: Michelle Foster @michymilli
MUA: Allyssa Sawan @muahabibi
MUA: Asst Judana Ibrahim @judanaibrahim
Set Photography: Kiko Valle @_kikovalle, Asher Gardner @asherkaiii
Catering: Rich Cajun @richcajunla
Sound: Michael Ochoa @cheddarpapi
Editor: Jacob Giessmann @jacob.jpeg
Colorist: Connor Bailey @connorjbailey

Talent:
DJ Miles Medina @milesmedina
Model: Amaria Dominique @dom.maree
Model: Riley Gabriella @ruugabriell
Model: Jarika Dobbins @jamerica
Model: Haleigh @haleighxo_
Model: Sereiatha Norng @sereivth
Model: Ashlie Deemarre @ashliedemaree
Model: Kimberly Hua @kimberly.hua
Model: Jeannette Williams @uhh.jean
Model: Wysenia Jones @wyseniajones
Model: Janaya Hampton @nayyslayer
Model: Danielle Danea @danielle.danea
Model: Keily Edwards @keilyedwards
Model: Janina Colucci @janinacolucci
Model: Lavelle Paulino @laavelle

Subscribe on YouTube: http://bit.ly/PLoYouTube

Watch P-Lo’s Official Music Videos: http://bit.ly/P-LoMusicVideos
Listen to Somethin’ Light: https://Empire.lnk.to/Somethinlight
Listen to PRIME: https://EMPIRE.lnk.to/PRIMEYo
Listen to More Than Anything: http://bit.ly/P-LoMoreThanAnything

Follow P-Lo:
Website – http://www.P-Lo.com
Twitter – https://twitter.com/P_Lo
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/p_lo
Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/heartbreakplo
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/HBKPLO

Official Video by P-Lo – Good (feat.Larry June) ยฉ 2022 P-Lo / EMPIRE
#PLo #Good #Feat #Larry #June #Official #Video
P-Lo

Leave a Reply